Our current Executive Committee members of the 2018/2019 period. They took over on July 1st 2018.

Position Person E-Mail Address
President Meimanat Fat president@leipzig-toastmasters.de
VP Education Jonathan Zendeh vp.education@leipzig-toastmasters.de
VP Membership Tobias Pütz vp.membership@leipzig-toastmasters.de
VP Public Relations Viliam Masaryk vp.pr@leipzig-toastmasters.de
Treasurer Sebastian Pütz treasurer@leipzig-toastmasters.de
Secretary Kevin Jahn secretary@leipzig-toastmasters.de
Sergeant at Arms Viktor Horvàth sgt.at.arms@leipzig-toastmasters.de
Immediate Past President Christopher Gregory ipp@leipzig-toastmasters.de